Tom Koons
President
tkoons@npp-llc.com
Dennis Fink
Vice President
dfink@npp-llc.com
Todd Geiger
Controller
tgeiger@npp-llc.com

Production

   
Gary Lehman
Plant Manager
glehman@npp-llc.com
Andrew Fink
Assistant Plant Manager
apfink@npp-llc.com
David Guinther
1st Shift Plant Superintendent
dguinther@npp-llc

Sales Department

   
Jamie Campbell
Director of Sales
jcampbell@npp-llc.com
Dan Heiser
Inside Sales/Estimator
dheiser@npp-llc.com
Evan Fink
Outside Sales
efink@npp-llc.com

Transportation

   
Craig Elvin
Transportation Manager
celvin@npp-llc.com

 

 

 

Joe Lopez
Logistics Coordinator
jlopez@npp-llc.com

 

 Purchasing

   
Scott Schwalm
Purchasing Manager
sschwalm@npp-llc.com
 
Gary Frantz
Purchasing Assistant
gfrantz@npp-llc.com
 

Project Manager

Human Resources

 Information Technology

Robert Hivish
Project Manager
rhivish@npp-llc.com
Lisa Gehring
Human Resources/Safety Director
lgehring@npp-llc.com

Danielle Fleagle
IT Manager
dfleagle@npp-llc.com

Engineering/QA

   
Troy Jenkins
Chief Engineer
tmjenkins@npp-llc.com
William Orlowsky
Engineer
worlowsky@npp-llc.com
 
Dave Bretzius
Q.A. Manager
dbretzius@npp-llc.com