Tom Koons

President

tkoons@npp-llc.om

 

Dennis Fink

Vice President

dfink@npp-llc.com

Todd Geiger

Controller

tgeiger@npp-ll.com

Production

Gary Lehman

Plant Manager

glehman@npp-llc.com

Andrew Fink

Assistant Plant Manager

apfink@npp-llc.com

Sales Department

Jamie Campbell

Director of Sales

jcampbell@npp-llc.com

Dan Heiser

Inside Sales/Estimator

dheiser@npp-llc.com

Evan Fink

Outside Sales

efink@npp-llc.com

Transportation

Craig Elvin

Transportation Manager

celvin@npp-llc.com

Joe Lopez

Logistics Coordinator

jlopez@npp-llc.com

Heidi Burnhauser

Dispatcher

hburnhauser@npp-llc.com

Purchasing

Scott Schwalm

Purchasing Manager

sschwalm@npp-llc.com

Gary Frantz

Purchasing Assistant

gfrantz@npp-llc.com

 

Danielle Fleagle

IT Manager

dfleagle@npp-llc.com

Robert Hivish

Project Manager

rhivish@npp-llc.com

Lisa Gehring

HR/Safety Director

lgehring@npp-llc.com

Engineering

Troy Jenkins

Chief Engineer

tmjenkins@npp-llc.com

Bill Orlowsky

Engineer

worlowsky@npp-llc.com