Dennis Fink

President

dfink@npp-llc.com

 

Troy Jenkins

Vice President/Chief Engineer

tmjenkins@npp-llc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Production

Gary Lehman

Plant Engineer/Facility Manager

glehman@npp-llc.com

Andrew Fink

Plant/Operations Manager

apfink@npp-llc.com

Sales Department

 

Mike Stancavage

Inside Sales/Estimator

mstancavage@npp-llc.com

Evan Fink

Sales/Purchasing Manager

efink@npp-llc.com

Transportation

 

Joe Lopez

Logistics Coordinator

jlopez@npp-llc.com

Heidi Burnhauser

Dispatcher

hburnhauser@npp-llc.com

Purchasing

Scott Schwalm

Purchaser

sschwalm@npp-llc.com

 

 

Danielle Fleagle

Safety/IT Director

dfleagle@npp-llc.com


Melanie McCormick

HR Generalist

mmccormick@npp-llc.com

Kate Werley

Controller

kwerley@npp-llc.com